AntiPhishing
 
click this box to close
California Credit UnionCalifornia Credit Union
Online Banking Access
 
 Sign Up
 
  
AntiPhishing
 
click this box to close
Quick Search Tools

Rates & Fees

Go

Apply Today!

Go

Resource Links

Go
PersonalBusinessEducators
California Credit Union


New Business Banking Online Users


  • In the Online ID box, enter your Online ID provided by CCU.
  • Follow on screen directions to complete enrollment.
  • If you have questions, please call 818-291-6759 (M-F 9:00am to 5:00pm)


Close

 

Contact Us

Important Numbers

Contact Center

(800) 334-8788
Monday through Friday, 7am - 7pm
Saturday, 9am - 2pm

TouchTone Teller

(800) 240-4629

Business Banking

(866) 438-1899

School Business Banking

(800) 334-8788

Real Estate Lending

(877) CCU-4URE (1-877-228-4873)
Monday-Friday: 10am-4pm


Lost or Stolen Cards

To report a lost or stolen CCU ATM Card or Visa Check Card, please call:
(800) 334-8788 within the U.S.

or

(909) 941-1398 outside the U.S.

To report a lost or stolen CCU Visa Credit Card, please call:
(877) 875-8092


Branches

Click here for Branch Locations and Hours of Operation.


General Information

CCU

All correspondence should be directed to the following address:
P.O. Box 29100
Glendale, CA 91209-9100
 

CCU Corporate Headquarters

701 North Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91203

If you have any questions, comments, or feedback regarding CCU products and services please call (800) 334-8788.


2014 CCU Holiday Schedule

California Credit Union will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
President's Day - Monday, February 17
Memorial Day - Monday, May 26
Independence Day - Friday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 1
Columbus Day - Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 27; Downey and Beaudry Branches also closed Friday, November 28
Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

 


 
Rates & Fees  |  Membership  |  Careers  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policies
© California Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.
ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Federally Insured by the NCUA NCUAEqual Housing Lender