California Credit Union
productsbusinesseducators
Online Banking Access
Online ID
Password
Sign Up
Forgot PasswordHow to Sign Up
News and Updates

Contact Us

Important Numbers

Contact Center

(800) 334-8788
Monday through Friday, 7am - 7pm
Saturday, 9am - 2pm
Christmas Eve, 7am - 5pm

TouchTone Teller

(800) 240-4629

Business Banking

(866) 438-1899

School Business Banking

(800) 334-8788

Real Estate Lending

(877) CCU-4URE (1-877-228-4873)
Monday-Friday: 10am-4pm


Lost or Stolen Cards

To report a lost or stolen CCU ATM Card or Visa Check Card, please call:
(800) 334-8788 within the U.S.

or

(909) 941-1398 outside the U.S.

To report a lost or stolen CCU Visa Credit Card, please call:
(877) 875-8092

or

(703) 463-2471 outside the U.S.


Branches

Click here for Branch Locations and Hours of Operation.


General Information

CCU

All correspondence should be directed to the following address:
P.O. Box 29100
Glendale, CA 91209-9100
 

CCU Corporate Headquarters

701 North Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91203

If you have any questions, comments, or feedback regarding CCU products and services please call (800) 334-8788.


2015 CCU Holiday Schedule

California Credit Union will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19
President's Day - Monday, February 16
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 7
Columbus Day - Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day - Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 26; Downey and Beaudry Branches also closed Friday, November 27
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25